Find an Associate

The people below are located at the office you selected:

Michael Frusci
Broker-Associate
Cell #:  718-753-4157E-Mail:  MikeF@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 718-753-4157718-753-4157
Cell: 718-753-4157718-753-4157
Donna Kmec
Broker-Manager
Cell #:  201-401-8462E-Mail:  DonnaK@VRIHomes.com  ... Read More
Office: 201-401-8462201-401-8462
Cell: 201-401-8462201-401-8462
Charlene Crawford
Realtor Associate
 My name is Charlene Crawford and I am a Realtor specializing in selling/buying in New Jersey.  Do you know how much your home has appreciated over the last few years?  What your REAL equity is?  ... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800201-823-2800
Cell: 201-888-9109201-888-9109
Nancy Flanagan
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-988-6308E-Mail:  NFlanagan@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-988-6308201-988-6308
Cell: 201-988-6308201-988-6308
Joseph Gizzi
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-310-2794 E-Mail: JoeGizzi@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-310-2794201-310-2794
Cell: 201-310-2794201-310-2794
Louis Guerriero Jr.
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-965-5774 E-Mail:  lguerriero@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-965-5774201-965-5774
Cell: 201-965-5774201-965-5774
Bridget Mary Koval
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-779-0251 E-Mail: bkoval@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-779-0251201-779-0251
Cell: 201-779-0251201-779-0251
Katrina Lovejoy
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-993-9440 ... Read More
Office: 201-993-9440201-993-9440
Cell: 201-993-9440201-993-9440
Alice Rooth
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-232-9690E-Mail:  arooth@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-232-9690201-232-9690
Cell: 201-232-9690201-232-9690
Kevin Istok
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-970-8000 E-Mail:  KIstok@VRIHOMES.com... Read More
Office: 201-970-8000201-970-8000
Cell: 201-970-8000201-970-8000

Displaying Page 1 of 1 with 13 Matching Records

First PreviousNext Last