Phone: (800) 531-2885

Find an Associate

The people below are located at the office you selected:

Michael Frusci
Broker-Associate
Cell #:  718-753-4157E-Mail:  MikeF@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 718-753-4157
Cell: 718-753-4157
Donna Kmec
Broker-Manager
Cell #:  201-401-8462E-Mail:  DonnaK@VRIHomes.com  ... Read More
Office: 201-401-8462
Cell: 201-401-8462
Anthony Campano
Realtor Associate
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-779-6797
Nieisha Law
Realtor Associate
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-951-5106
MARSHA B. ROCK
Realtor Associate
I, Marsha Rock am the go to Realtors© in the beautiful waterfront communities of Bayonne, Jersey City, Hoboken, and Weehawkin. As a long time resident of the area, I have extensive knowledge and am passionate about ... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-779-6810
Charlene Crawford
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-888-9109 E-Mail: ccrawford@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-888-9109
Nancy Flanagan
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-988-6308E-Mail:  NFlanagan@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-988-6308
Cell: 201-988-6308
Joseph Gizzi
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-310-2794 E-Mail: JoeGizzi@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-310-2794
Cell: 201-310-2794
Louis Guerriero Jr.
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-965-5774 E-Mail:  lguerriero@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-965-5774
Cell: 201-965-5774
Bridget Mary Koval
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-779-0251 E-Mail: bkoval@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-779-0251
Cell: 201-779-0251
Richette Lione
Realtor AssociateSpecializing in Residential
Cell #:  201-388-8260 E-Mail: rlione@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-388-8260
Cell: 201-388-8260
Katrina Lovejoy
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-993-9440 ... Read More
Office: 201-993-9440
Cell: 201-993-9440
Alice Rooth
Realtor Associate
Cell #:  201-232-9690E-Mail:  arooth@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 201-232-9690
Cell: 201-232-9690
Bayonne Office
Office: 201-823-2800
Cell: 201-823-2800

Displaying Page 1 of 1 with 16 Matching Records

First PreviousNext Last