Phone: (800) 531-2885

Find an Associate

The people below are located at the office you selected:

Joseph Sinisi
REALTOR Broker Associate
Cell #:  908-451-5412 E-Mail:  JSinisi@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 908-232-5544
Cell: 908-451-5412
Rose Marie Sinisi
Broker Manager/REALTOR Broker Associate
Cell #:  908-625-8308 E-Mail:  RSinisi@vrihomes.com... Read More
Office: 908-232-5544
Cell: 908-625-8308
Dennis R. Bohach
REALTOR Broker Associate, GRI, CRS
Cell #:  732-319-3037 E-Mail:  DBohach@VRIHomes.com... Read More
Office: 908-232-5544
Cell: 732-319-3037
Michael F. Ford
REALTOR Broker Associate
Cell #:  848-203-6452 E-Mail:  MFord@VRIHomes.com... Read More
Office: 908-232-5544
Cell: 848-203-6452
Michael C. Ford
REALTOR Sales Associate
Cell #:  908-232-5544 E-Mail:  MCFord@VRIHomes.com... Read More
Phone: 908-232-5544
Owen McElroy
REALTOR Associate
Cell #:  908-603-9192 E-Mail:  OMcElroy@VRIHomes.com... Read More
Office: 908-232-5544
Cell: 908-603-9192
James J. O'Leary Jr.
REALTOR Sales Associate
Cell #:  908-337-1751 E-Mail:  JOLeary@VRIHomes.com... Read More
Office: 908-232-5544
Cell: 908-337-1751
Joseph F. Sutera
REALTOR Sales Associate
Cell #:  908-347-9116 E-Mail:  JSutera@VRIHomes.com... Read More
Office: 908-232-5544
Cell: 908-347-9116

Displaying Page 1 of 1 with 9 Matching Records

First PreviousNext Last